Pricing compared
Other platforms charge by tier, by member count or by location, then add a fee for the branded app. Atemi is priced per club, with the app, the website and unlimited staff included.
What a typical stack costs today
This is the setup Atemi was built to replace: club software for billing, a marketing suite, a website builder and office tools. Each is billed on its own.
| Tool | Used for | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| ClubWise | Memberships and Direct Debit | Not published, quote only |
| GoHighLevel | CRM, funnels, SMS and email | Starter $97/month, Unlimited $297/month, Agency Pro $497/month, plus usage for SMS, email and calls |
| GoHighLevel reseller (for example VlamMedia) | The same, set up and run for you | Not published; resellers add their own margin to the GoHighLevel price |
| Squarespace | Website | Basic £16, Core £24, Plus £36, Advanced £89 per month (£12, £17, £29, £79 billed yearly) |
| Google Workspace | Email, Sheets and Docs | From £5.90 per user per month (Business Starter, from 31 Jan 2027) |
| Birdeye | Review requests | Starter $299 per location per month, billed yearly (third party figure) |
What all in one gym platforms charge
| Platform | How it is priced | Published price | Branded app |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABC Glofox | Tiers | Essential €220, Boost €300, Elite €515 per month | Add on for Essential and Boost; included in Elite |
| Mindbody | Per location | From £89 per month; higher tiers quote only | Not on Starter; paid add on above |
| Zen Planner | Tiers | Studio $99, Essentials $198, Ultimate $348 per month | $39 per month add on |
| PushPress | Tiers plus card fees | Free (4.99% + 30c per card payment), Pro $159, Max $229 per month | $97 per month add on |
| Gymdesk | By active members | $75 to $200 per month up to 250 members (with Gymdesk Payments) | $100 per month add on |
| Kicksite | By students | $49 to $199 per month | Not stated |
| Spark Membership | One plan | $199 per month | Not stated |
| TeamUp | By active customers | $189 per month for 101 to 200 customers | $99 per month add on |
| ClubRight (UK) | Two plans plus collection fees | Core £99, Complete £179 per month + VAT; Direct Debit 40p to 45p per collection | Included |
| Gymcatch (UK) | Base plus bolt ons | From £10 per month + VAT, bolt ons £2 each | Not stated |
Worked example: 150 members, one site, branded app
Monthly software cost for a single site club of about 150 members that wants its own branded app. Payment processing fees are extra on every line, including Atemi.
| Platform | Plan | App | Monthly total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gymdesk | Medium (101 to 150 members) $150 | $100 | $250 |
| PushPress | Pro $159 | $97 | $256 |
| TeamUp | 101 to 200 customers $189 | $99 | $288 |
| Zen Planner | Ultimate $348 (includes CRM) | $39 | $387 |
| ClubRight | Complete £179 + VAT | Included | £179 + VAT, plus 40p per Direct Debit |
| ABC Glofox | Elite €515 | Included | €515 |
| Old stack | ClubWise quote + GoHighLevel from $97 + Squarespace from £12 + Workspace from £5.90 per user | GoHighLevel app $497 | Several bills, from $97 + £18 before ClubWise and the app |
| Atemi | One price for your club, quoted on a 20 minute call | Included | One bill |
How Atemi is priced
Atemi does not publish tiers. Your price is set by three things, and you get the number on one short call.
- How many members you billThe main factor. A club of 80 and a club of 1,200 are not charged the same.
- How many sites you runExtra branches share your members, staff and settings, so they cost less than a second club.
- Which modules you switch onStart with billing and classes and add the rest when you need them.
| Included in every Atemi price | Never charged |
|---|---|
| Every module, with the Developer API on request | A cut of your membership revenue |
| Unlimited staff logins | Per staff seat charges |
| Your branded member app | A separate bill for the app |
| Your website and hosting | A separate bill for the website |
| Migration and onboarding, scoped on the call | Fees to export your own data |
| Support from people who run a club | An upgrade to unlock a basic feature |
Sources
As of 17 October 2026